Welcome to my life…

800px-JeepneyHi there!.Today I started this blog ’cause I decided to live my life like “I have a life”. I guess you would not understand what I mean by that, but I hope you’ll join me in my journey of finding “happiness” in a life full of “problems”. Is it not factual?.

This morning(around 6:46am) when I was riding a jeepney going to my office I just remembered my 1st blog site during my college days which helps me express my inner feelings, and because I’m really feeling down for almost 1 month now, I believe that I’ll be needing an outlet for all these crazy emotions that  I have, that’s why I created this new “space” of mine.

I’m not really expecting someone to join me here but I just want to express what I feel and hoping that I will receive some comments or whatever from whoever who also want to share their opinions about life to me.

So, this will be my first post to my 2nd blog. See you next time.

P.S. I did not use my 1st blog because I already forgot my password for that, but my user name for that was “hapi”.

 

Leave a comment